The Seal of Approval

The Seal of Approval

The Seal of Approval

A little while ago it was my boss’s birthday and I gave her a ‘seal of approval’ card. For some reason that meme escaped me and I found it hilarious (little things!). Anyway since then I’d wanted to design a Seal of Approval cross-stitch pattern – and I finally have.  I wanted it to be circular but I need to practice a bit more before I try circular writing – if that makes sense.

Anyway – let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

